

## Governance Committee Membership 2015-16

<u>Chairman</u> The Chairman of Council

Sir Nicholas Montagu

Professor Simon Gaskell

<u>Ex-Officio member</u> The Principal Vice-Chairman of Council

Two external members of Council

Bushra Nasir Vacancy

John Yard

One elected member of Council nominated by the Principal

Secretariat Secretary to Council and Academic Registrar Assistant Registrar (Council & Governance) Governance Administrator

Papers circulated for information to:

Hard copy to: Archivist Professor Paul Anderson

Jonathan Morgan Sian Marshall Eleanor Crossan

Lorraine Screene