

Governance Committee Membership 2014-15

<u>Chairman</u> The Chairman of Council

Sir Nicholas Montagu

<u>Ex-Officio member</u> The Principal Vice-Chairman of Council

Professor Simon Gaskell Elizabeth Hall

Bushra Nasir John Yard

One elected member of Council nominated by the Principal

Two external members of Council

<u>Secretariat</u> Secretary to Council and Academic Registrar Assistant Registrar (Council & Governance) Professor Paul Anderson

Jonathan Morgan Sian Marshall

Papers circulated for information to:

Hard copy to: Archivist

Lorraine Screene