

## Finance and Investment Committee Membership 2023–24

**Chair** 

Treasurer Isabelle Jenkins

**Ex-Officio members** 

President and Principal Professor Colin Bailey
QMSU President Serena Al Jabbar

<u>Three external members of Council</u>

Gil Baldwin

Alix Pryde

Up to three co-opted members<sup>1</sup>

Anne Barnard Tim Harris

In attendance

Chief Governance Officer and University Secretary

Chief Financial Officer Chief Operations Officer Jonathan Morgan Karen Kröger Dr Sharon Ellis

Secretariat

Head of Secretariat Dr Nadine Lewycky

Papers circulated for information to:

Archivist

Chair of Audit and Risk Committee

Kate Ormerod
Peter Thompson

<sup>&</sup>lt;sup>1</sup> Not members of Council, but co-opted on the basis of expertise in a specific area.