

Finance and Investment Committee Membership 2022-23

Chair

Treasurer Isabelle Jenkins

Ex-Officio members

President and Principal **Professor Colin Bailey**

QMSU President Adi Sawalha

Three external members of Council Gil Baldwin

Maryanne Matthews

Alix Pryde

Up to three co-opted members¹ Anne Barnard

> Ben O'Neill Tim Harris

In attendance

Chief Governance Officer and University Secretary

Jonathan Morgan Chief Financial Officer Karen Kröger **Chief Operations Officer** Dr Sharon Ellis

Secretariat

Assistant Registrar (Governance) Dr Nadine Lewycky

Papers circulated for information to:

Kate Ormerod Archivist Peter Thompson Chair of Audit and Risk Committee

¹ Not members of Council, but co-opted on the basis of expertise in a specific area.