

Finance and Investment Committee Membership 2021–22

Chair

Treasurer Isabelle Jenkins

Ex-Officio members

President and Principal Professor Colin Bailey

QMSU President Adi Sawalha

Three external members of Council Gil Baldwin

Maryanne Matthews

Vacancy

<u>Up to three co-opted members</u>¹ Anne Barnard

Ben O'Neill Tim Harris

In attendance

Chief Governance Officer and University Secretary

Jonathan Morgan

Chief Financial Officer Karen Kröger

Chief Operations Officer Dr Ghazwa Alwani-Starr

Director of Estates, Facilities and Capital Development Ian McManus

<u>Secretariat</u>

Assistant Registrar (Governance) Dr Nadine Lewycky

Papers circulated for information to:

Archivist Kate Ormerod
Chair of Audit and Risk Committee Peter Thompson

¹ Not members of Council, but co-opted on the basis of expertise in a specific area.