

## Finance and Investment Committee Membership 2020–21

Chairman

Treasurer Luke Savage

Ex-Officio members

President and Principal Professor Colin Bailey

QMSU President Shamima Akter

<u>Three external members of Council</u>
Ade Adefulu

Isabelle Jenkins

Vacancy

Up to three co-opted members<sup>1</sup> David Russell<sup>2</sup>

Ben O'Neill

In attendance

Chief Governance Officer and University Secretary
Chief Financial Officer
Chief Operations Officer
Director of Estates, Facilities and Capital Development
Jonathan Morgan
Karen Kroger
Paula Sanderson
Ian McManus

**Secretariat** 

Assistant Registrar (Governance) Dr Nadine Lewycky

Papers circulated for information to:

Archivist Kate Ormerod Chair of Audit and Risk Committee David Willis

<sup>&</sup>lt;sup>1</sup> Not members of Council, but co-opted on the basis of expertise in a specific area.

<sup>&</sup>lt;sup>2</sup> Second term of office expires May 2021.