

## Finance and Investment Committee Membership 2019–20

Chairman

Treasurer Luke Savage

Ex-Officio members

President and Principal Professor Colin Bailey

QMSU President Talhah Atcha [to March 2020]

Megan Annetts [from March

2020]

<u>Three external members of Council</u>
Ade Adefulu

Isabelle Jenkins

Vacancy

<u>Up to three co-opted members</u><sup>1</sup> David Russell<sup>2</sup>

Ben O'Neill

In attendance

Registrar and Secretary
Interim Finance Director
Jonathan Morgan
Louise Parr-Morley

Director of Estates, Facilities and Capital Development Ian McManus

<u>Secretariat</u>

Assistant Registrar (Governance) Dr Nadine Lewycky

Papers circulated for information to:

Archivist Vacancy
Chair of Audit and Risk Committee David Willis

<sup>&</sup>lt;sup>1</sup> Not members of Council, but co-opted on the basis of expertise in a specific area.

<sup>&</sup>lt;sup>2</sup> Second term of office expires May 2021.