

Finance and Investment Committee Membership 2018–19

<u>Chairman</u>

Treasurer

Ex-Officio member The President and Principal

Three external members of Council

Luke Savage

Professor Colin Bailey

Dr Véronique Bouchet Isabelle Jenkins Vacancy

Up to three co-opted members¹

In attendance Academic Registrar and Council Secretary Finance Director Director of Estates, Facilities and Capital Development

<u>Secretariat</u> Assistant Registrar (Governance)

Papers circulated for information to:

Hard copy to: Archivist

Electronically to: Chair of Audit and Risk Committee QMSU President David Russell²

Jonathan Morgan Joanne Jones Ian McManus

Dr Nadine Lewycky

Naomi Sharp

David Willis Ahmed Mahbub

¹ Not members of Council, but co-opted on the basis of expertise in a specific area.

² Second term of office expires May 2021.