

## Finance and Investment Committee Membership 2017–18

**Chairman** 

Treasurer Luke Savage

Ex-Officio member

The President and Principal Professor Colin Bailey

<u>Three external members of Council</u> Dr Véronique Bouchet

Isabelle Jenkins

John Yard

<u>Up to three co-opted members</u><sup>1</sup> David Russell<sup>2</sup>

In attendance (as required)

Academic Registrar and Council Secretary

Chief Operating Officer

Finance Director

Director of Estates, Facilities and Capital Development

Jonathan Morgan

Laura Gibbs

Joanne Jones

Ian McManus

Ruffer LLP Trevor Bradley
Ruffer LLP David Ballance

<u>Secretariat</u>

Assistant Registrar (Council & Governance) Sian Marshall

Papers circulated for information to:

Hard copy to:

Archivist Naomi Sharp

Electronically to:

Chairman of Audit and Risk Committee David Willis QMSU President Yas Yeahia

<sup>&</sup>lt;sup>1</sup> Not members of Council, but co-opted on the basis of expertise in a specific area.

<sup>&</sup>lt;sup>2</sup> Second term of office expires May 2021.