Skip to main content
School of Geography

News

ESRC award evaluation

Date added: Wednesday, December 17, 2008


Geography at QMUL ranked joint first in 2008 RAE

Date added: Thursday, December 18, 2008


Dr Steve Cummins: appointment and presentation

Date added: Monday, December 15, 2008


Kate Hardy visits India to report for The Guardian

Date added: Thursday, October 23, 2008


Visiting Scholarships

Date added: Monday, September 1, 2008


Drapers' Award for outstanding service to the college

Date added: Friday, October 10, 2008


Professor Miles Ogborn, Distinguished Historical Geographer

Date added: Thursday, October 16, 2008


QMUL welcomes two outstanding international scholars

Date added: Thursday, October 16, 2008


Dr Simon Reid-Henry was interviewed in February by CNN

Date added: Friday, September 5, 2008


Professor Andrew Baird, appeared on the BBC1

Date added: Saturday, August 23, 2008


Dr Lisa Belyea has accepted an invitation

Date added: Wednesday, September 3, 2008


2008 Best Academic Centre

Date added: Monday, November 17, 2008


Alastair Owens on BBC1's "Inside Out" programme

Date added: Tuesday, November 4, 2008


Undergraduate prizewinner

Date added: Thursday, October 9, 2008


Dr Steve Cummins has received an ESRC CASE studentship

Date added: Thursday, September 11, 2008


Geography student wins dissertation prize

Date added: Wednesday, October 22, 2008


Dr Murray Gray has been appointed by the Secretary of State

Date added: Saturday, September 6, 2008


Dr Dave Horne has been awarded SYNTHESYS

Date added: Tuesday, September 9, 2008