Skip to main content
Doctoral College

Who We Are

Queen Mary's Dean for Postgraduate Research is the Director of the Doctoral College. The individual faculties are represented within the Doctoral College by three Faculty Deputy Deans responsible for PGR matters. The Director and Deputy Deans are supported by the Head of Doctoral College who in turn is supported by a team of dedicated staff members.

Listed below are all our staff, sorted A - Z. You will be able to find more information on their profile page.

Back to top