Skip to main content

Contacts

  

Head of Business Development
Kalpana Chaturvedi k.chaturvedi@qmul.ac.uk 0207 882 5579
Office Administrator
Lessia Djakowska l.djakowska@qmul.ac.uk 0207 882 5391
Consultancy and Contract Research Manager
Andrew Shaw a.shaw@qmul.ac.uk 0207 882 7605
Medicine and  Dentistry

Jay Patel

Senior Partnerships Manager

jay.patel@qmul.ac.uk 0207 882 7759

Deborah Milligan

Business Development Manager

d.milligan@qmul.ac.uk 0207 882 7001

John Nightingale

Research Development Manager

j.nightingale@qmul.ac.uk 0207 882 7904

Sanam McSweeney

Research Development Officer supporting Global Challenges Research Fund

s.mcsweeney@qmul.ac.uk  
 
Science and Engineering

Jim Shaikh

Senior Business Development Manager

jim.shaikh@qmul.ac.uk

 

0207 882 6654 

Charlie Ellis

Business Development Manager

c.d.ellis@qmul.ac.uk 0207 882 6968

Erin Johnstone

Business Development Manager: Innovate UK

erin.johnstone@qmul.ac.uk 0207 882 7754
Impact Support

Natalie Wall

Research Impact Manager

n.wall@qmul.ac.uk 0207 882 7956

Reetika Suri

Impact Engagement Officer (Biosciences and Health)

r.suri@qmul.ac.uk 0207 882 6654

Nusrath Ahmed

Research Impact Officer (Humanities and Social Sciences)

nusrath.ahmed@qmul.ac.uk  0207 882 5645