Contacts

Head of Business Development
Kalpana Chaturvedi k.chaturvedi@qmul.ac.uk 0207 882 5579
Office Administrator
Lessia Djakowska l.djakowska@qmul.ac.uk 0207 882 5391
Medicine and  Dentistry

Jay Patel

Senior Partnerships Manager

jay.patel@qmul.ac.uk 0207 882 7759

Gioia Cherubini

Business Development Manager

g.cherubini@qmul.ac.uk 0207 882 7904

Lisa Harper

Research Partnerships Manager

l.j.harper@qmul.ac.uk 020 7882 7459

Jessica Edwards

j.edwards@qmul.ac.uk 020 7882 7904
 
Science and Engineering

TBC

Senior Business Development Manager

   

Charlie Ellis

Business Development Manager

c.d.ellis@qmul.ac.uk 0207 882 6968

Kasia Morley

Business Development Manager

k.morley@qmul.ac.uk 0207 882 7754
Humanities, Social Sciences & Law

TBC

Senior Research Partnerships Manager

   

Andrew Shaw

Research Partnerships Manager

a.shaw@qmul.ac.uk 0207 882 7605
Impact Support

Natalie Wall

Research Impact Manager

n.wall@qmul.ac.uk 0207 882 7956

Reetika Suri

Impact Engagement Officer (Biosciences and Health)

r.suri@qmul.ac.uk 0207 882 6654

Nusrath Ahmed

Research Impact Officer (Humanities and Social Sciences)

nusrath.ahmed@qmul.ac.uk  0207 882 5645