Blizard Institute - Barts and The London

PhD students

Heather Baldie
h.a.r.baldie@qmul.ac.uk

  • Primary supervisor: Kenneth Linton
  • Secondary supervisor: Davidson Ateh

 

Evija Dzene
e.dzene@qmul.ac.uk

 

Ugochim Eduputa
u.stefany@qmul.ac.uk

 

Florence Helene Odile Enjalbert
f.enjalbert@qmul.ac.uk

 

Katarzyna Figlak
k.n.figlak@qmul.ac.uk 

 

Sakinah Hassan
sakinah.hassan@qmul.ac.uk

 

Joanna Janus
j.m.janus@qmul.ac.uk

 

Ana Laly Ɓguedo
a.c.lalyaguedo@qmul.ac.uk

  • Primary supervisor: John Connelly
  • Secondary supervisor: David Lee (School of Engineering and Materials Science)

 

Jordan Lee
jordan.lee@qmul.ac.uk

  • Primary supervisor: Mike Philpott
  • Secondary supervisor: Jurgen Groet

 

Vivianna Mannella
viviana.mannella@qmul.ac.uk

 

Thiviyani Maruthappu
t.maruthappu@qmul.ac.uk

 

Lisa McGinty
l.a.mcginty@qmul.ac.uk

 

Deborah Milligan
d.a.milligan@qmul.ac.uk

 

Hannah Mizen
h.mizen@qmul.ac.uk

 

Georgios Pafitanis
g.pafitanis@qmul.ac.uk

 

Leah Palmer
l.m.palmer@qmul.ac.uk

 

Oscar Pundel
o.pundel@qmul.ac.uk

 

Atiya Sarmin
a.m.sarmin@qmul.ac.uk

 

Kous Shah
k.f.shah@qmul.ac.uk

 

Hephzi Tagoe
h.a.h.tagoe@qmul.ac.uk

 

Bjorn Thomas
b.r.thomas@qmul.ac.uk

 

Ryan Wallis
r.wallis@qmul.ac.uk

  • Primary supervisor: Cleo Bishop
  • Secondary supervisor: Pavel Novak

 

Catherine Webb
c.m.webb@qmul.ac.uk

 

Awais Yousaf
a.yousaf@qmul.ac.uk

  • Primary supervisor: Steve Greenwald
  • Secondary supervisor: Yi Sui (School of Engineering and Materials Science)

 

Abdulhakim Wanis Esadek Zaggut
a.w.e.zaggut@qmul.ac.uk

Zakaryya Ahmad
zakaryya.ahmad@qmul.ac.uk

James Boot
j.r.boot@qmul.ac.uk

Michela Borghesan
m.borghesan@qmul.ac.uk

James Church
j.a.church@qmul.ac.uk

Bridget Daley
b.daley@qmul.ac.uk

Amy Danson
a.f.danson@qmul.ac.uk

Anaelle Dumas
a.a.dumas@qmul.ac.uk

Ceri Evans
hmy154@qmul.ac.uk

Gary Foley
gary.foley@qmul.ac.uk

Claire Howarth MD(Res)
c.n.howarth@qmul.ac.uk

Richard Hutchinson
r.a.hutchinson@qmul.ac.uk

Lee Koh
l.koh@qmul.ac.uk

Anna Kowala
a.kowala@qmul.ac.uk

Norrice Liu
norrice.liu@qmul.ac.uk

Kathryn Lynes (MDRes)
k.v.lynes@qmul.ac.uk

Thomas Millner
t.o.millner@qmul.ac.uk

Ceri Murphy MD(Res)
ceri.murphy@qmul.ac.uk

Amaia Paredes Redondo
a.paredesredondo@qmul.ac.uk

Sujith Pereira
s.s.pereira@qmul.ac.uk

Vennila Ponnusamy
vennila.ponnusamy@bartshealth.nhs.uk

Victoria Oyenuga
v.o.oyenuga@qmul.ac.uk

Tara Shea
t.s.shea@qmul.ac.uk

Darren Taylor
darren.taylor@qmul.ac.uk

Hannah Thompson
hannah.thompson@qmul.ac.uk

Christopher Todd
c.todd@qmul.ac.uk

Lewis Woodward
l.woodward@qmul.ac.uk

Selin Yildizoglu
selin.yildizoglu@qmul.ac.uk

Muhd Haziq Fikry Abdul Momin
m.abdulmomin@qmul.ac.uk

Protima Amon
protima.amon@qmul.ac.uk

Saket Badle (MDRes)
s.s.badle@qmul.ac.uk

Eleanor Bird
e.bird@qmul.ac.uk

James Brindley
j.h.brindley@qmul.ac.uk

Matthew Burman (MDRes)
m.g.k.burman@qmul.ac.uk

Anisa Choudhary
anisa.choudhary@qmul.ac.uk

Harween Dogra
harween.dogra@qmul.ac.uk

Kathryn Drysdale
k.m.drysdale@qmul.ac.uk

Stuart Flanagan (MDRes)
stuart.flanagan@qmul.ac.uk

Joseph Gibbons
j.m.gibbons@qmul.ac.uk

Hannah Gordon
hmy403@qmul.ac.uk

Paul Harrow
p.w.harrow@qmul.ac.uk

Inva Hoti
i.hoti@qmul.ac.uk

Anna Jeffery-Smith
a.j.jeffery-smith@qmul.ac.uk

Samuel Jerram
s.t.jerram@qmul.ac.uk

Christopher Jones
c.e.jones@qmul.ac.uk

Polychronis Kemos
polychronis.kemos@qmul.ac.uk

Rachel Levi (MPhil)
r.s.levi@qmul.ac.uk

John Louis-Auguste
j.r.louis-auguste@qmul.ac.uk

Ali Jibran Mecci (MDRes)
a.j.mecci@qmul.ac.uk

Amelia Meecham
a.meecham@qmul.ac.uk

Laura Menke
l.menke@qmul.ac.uk

Steven Murtough
s.n.murtough@qmul.ac.uk

Rosie Ross
rosie.ross@qmul.ac.uk

Sampath De Silva
s.desilva@qmul.ac.uk

Kathryn Waller
k.j.waller@qmul.ac.uk

Rocco Adiutori
r.adiutori@qmul.ac.uk

Zahra Al-khateeb
z.f.h.al-khateeb@qmul.ac.uk

Ahmed Albu-Soda
a.a.albu-soda@qmul.ac.uk

Ateeq Almuwallad
a.o.m.almuwallad@qmul.ac.uk

Gehanjali Amarasinghe
g.d.a.amarasinghe@qmul.ac.uk

Lucas Baumard
lucas.baumard@qmul.ac.uk

Richard Carden
r.p.carden@qmul.ac.uk

Stephanos Christodoulides
s.christodoulides@qmul.ac.uk

Myrianni Constantinou
m.constantinou@qmul.ac.uk

Heather Fitzke
h.e.fitzke@qmul.ac.uk

Ugo Grossi
ugo.grossi@qmul.ac.uk

Rachel Ingram
r.ingram@qmul.ac.uk

Gursharan Kalsi
g.k.kalsi@qmul.ac.uk

Joanne Li Shen Ooi
j.l.s.ooi@qmul.ac.uk

Marie-Ange Kouassi
m.kouassi@qmul.ac.uk

Max Marsden
m.e.r.marsden@qmul.ac.uk

Somayyeh Mossadegh (MDRes)
somayyeh.mossadegh@qmul.ac.uk

Kornilia Nikaki
kornilia.nikaki@qmul.ac.uk

Henry Nnajiuba
h.o.nnajiuba@qmul.ac.uk

Banjerd Praditsuktavorn
b.praditsuktavorn@qmul.ac.uk

Lavinia Przyborowski
l.przyborowski@qmul.ac.uk

Eleanor Sams
e.c.sams@qmul.ac.uk

Joanna Marriane Shepherd
j.m.shepherd@qmul.ac.uk

Momotaz Sultana MD(Res)
m.sultana@qmul.ac.uk

Ahsen Ustaoglu
a.ustaoglu@qmul.ac.uk

Paul Vulliamy
p.e.d.vulliamy@qmul.ac.uk

Ozlem Yildiz
ozlem.yildiz@qmul.ac.uk

Salina Ahmed
salina.ahmed@qmul.ac.uk

Chiamaka Amaefule
c.e.amaefule@qmul.ac.uk

Nadia Ayed
nadia.ayed@qmul.ac.uk

Angeliki Bolou
angeliki.bolou@qmul.ac.uk

Mebh Conneeley McInerney
m.conneelymcinerney@qmul.ac.uk

Jahnavi Daru
jahnavi.daru@qmul.ac.uk

Merve Dilgul
m.dilgul@qmul.ac.uk

Aysegul Dirik
aysegul.dirik@qmul.ac.uk

Anna Dowrick
a.dowrick@qmul.ac.uk

Nicola Firman
n.firman@qmul.ac.uk

Adela Hamilton (MDRes)
a.e.a.hamilton@qmul.ac.uk

Meredith Hawking
m.k.d.hawking@qmul.ac.uk

Martin Hirsch (MDRes)
m.hirsch@qmul.ac.uk

Brennan Kahan
brennan.kahan@qmul.ac.uk

Krupa Madhvani (MDRes)
k.madhvani@qmul.ac.uk

Fathima Shemoon Marleen (MDRes)
f.s.marleen@qmul.ac.uk

Nadine Marlin
nadine.marlin@qmul.ac.uk

Shauna McKibben
s.m.mckibben@qmul.ac.uk

Franziska Mosler
f.r.mosler@qmul.ac.uk

Beverley Nickolls
b.nickolls@qmul.ac.uk

Alex Tan (MDRes)
a.k.k.tan@qmul.ac.uk

Litha Pepas (MDRes)
l.pepas@qmul.ac.uk

Mariana Pinto da Costa
mariana.pintodacosta@qmul.ac.uk

Jessica Potter
j.l.j.potter@qmul.ac.uk

Jyotsna Pundir
j.pundir@qmul.ac.uk

Vian Rajabzadeh
vian.rajabzadeh@qmul.ac.uk

Arianna Rotulo
a.rotulo@qmul.ac.uk

Alina Sabitova
a.sabitova@qmul.ac.uk

Christos Stefanidis
c.stefanidis@qmul.ac.uk

Emma Windle
e.h.windle@qmul.ac.uk