Skip to main content
menu

Clinical Effectiveness Group

CEG Staff

Clinical Leads
Dr John Robson
Clinical Lead, Clinical Reader in Primary Care Research & Development
j.robson@qmul.ac.uk
 
Professor Carol Dezateux
Clinical Lead, Professor of Clinical Epidemiology and Health Data Science
c.dezateux@qmul.ac.uk
 
MANAGEMENT
Keith Prescott
Manager
k.a.prescott@qmul.ac.uk
 
Anna Billington
Science and Impact Communications Manager
a.billington@qmul.ac.uk

FACILITATORS
Jayne Callaghan
Senior Primary Care Facilitator - Barking & Dagenham, Havering, Redbridge, Newham
j.callaghan@qmul.ac.uk
 
Jo Tissier
Senior Primary Care Facilitator - City & Hackney
j.r.tissier@qmul.ac.uk
 
Ana Gutierrez
Senior Primary Care Facilitator - Tower Hamlets
a.gutierrez@qmul.ac.uk
 
Luis Rivas
Primary Care Facilitator - City & Hackney
l.o.rivastaquias@qmul.ac.uk
 
Pritpal Kallah
Primary Care Facilitator - Newham
p.kallah@qmul.ac.uk
 
Fae Wilkins
Primary Care Facilitator - Waltham Forest
f.wilkins@qmul.ac.uk
 
Josephine Law
Primary Care Facilitator
josephine.law@qmul.ac.uk
 
Ranjan Patel
Primary Care Facilitator
ranjan.patel@qmul.ac.uk
 
Tracey Gibbons
Primary Care Support Officer - Barking & Dagenham, Havering, Redbridge
t.gibbons@qmul.ac.uk
 
Billie-Jo Corfield
Primary Care Support Officer - Barking & Dagenham, Havering, Redbridge
b.corfield@qmul.ac.uk
 
Lacey Fitzgerald
Primary Care Support Officer
l.fitzgerald@qmul.ac.uk
 
Khairunnessa Moolankunnan
Primary Care Support Officer
k.moolankunnan@qmul.ac.uk
 
Researchers
Honorary Clinical Senior Lecturer
k.boomla@qmul.ac.uk
 
Honorary Clinical Reader in Primary Care Development
s.a.hull@qmul.ac.uk
 

Isabel Dostal
Research Assistant

Rohini Mathur
Honorary Research Fellow

Dr Jim Cole
Honorary Clinical Research Associate
j.cole@qmul.ac.uk

Crystal Williams
Senior Data Analyst
crystal.williams@qmul.ac.uk

Anna De Simoni
a.desimoni@qmul.ac.uk

Dr Gill Harper
UKRI Rutherford postdoctoral research fellow, REAL Child Health
g.harper@qmul.ac.uk

Meredith Hawking
ESRC LISS Postdoctoral Research Fellow, REAL Child Health
m.k.d.hawking@qmul.ac.uk

Nicola Firman
Health Data Scientist, REAL Child Health
nicola.firman@qmul.ac.uk

Dr Stuart Rison
Clinical Research Fellow, REAL Health CVD
s.rison@qmul.ac.uk

Dr Milena Marszalek
NIHR Academic Clinical Fellow, REAL Child Health
m.marszalek@qmul.ac.uk

Marta Wilk
PhD student, REAL Child Health

Dr Hajar Hajmohammadi
Senior Data Analyst - Research

  

DATA ANALYSTS

Kelvin Smith
Senior Data Analyst

Martin Sharp
Data Analyst 

Jack Dunne
Senior Data Analyst

Thomas Bradshaw
Data Analysis Assistant
t.bradshaw@qmul.ac.uk

Rumana Malik 
Data Analysis Assistant 
r.malik@qmul.ac.uk

Kalpona Uddin
Data Analysis Assistant
kalpona.uddin@qmul.ac.uk

 

INFORMATICIANS

Zaheer Ahmed
Informatics Lead
zaheer.ahmed@qmul.ac.uk

 

Administration

Shirley Dryden
Administrator

Tracy Holtham
Research Administrator
t.d.holtham@qmul.ac.uk

Fahmida Akthar
Admin Assistant
fahmida.akthar@qmul.ac.uk

Charlotte Yeo
Primary Care Support Administrator
c.yeo@qmul.ac.uk

 

 

 

Return to top