Skip to main content
menu

Clinical Effectiveness Group

CEG Staff

Clinical Leads

Dr John Robson
Clinical Lead, Clinical Reader in Primary Care Research & Development

Dr Kambiz Boomla 
Clinical Lead, IT Lead

Dr Sally Hull
Clinical Lead, Reader in Primary Care Development

Carol Dezateux
Clinical Lead, Professor of Clinical Epidemiology and Health Data Science
c.dezateux@qmul.ac.uk

Werner Leber
Clinical Lead
w.leber@qmul.ac.uk


Researchers

Isabel Dostal
Research Assistant

Rohini Mathur
Honorary Research Fellow

Dr Jim Cole
Honorary Clinical Research Associate
j.cole@qmul.ac.uk

Crystal Williams
Senior Data Analyst
crystal.williams@qmul.ac.uk

Anna De Simoni
a.desimoni@qmul.ac.uk

Gill Harper
UKRI Rutherford postdoctoral research fellow, REAL Child Health
g.harper@qmul.ac.uk

Meredith Hawking
ESRC LISS Postdoctoral Research Fellow, REAL Child Health
m.k.d.hawking@qmul.ac.uk

Nicola Firman
Health Data Scientist, REAL Child Health
nicola.firman@qmul.ac.uk

Stuart Rison
Clinical Research Fellow, REAL Health CVD
s.rison@qmul.ac.uk

Dr Milena Marszalek
NIHR Academic Clinical Fellow, REAL Child Health
m.marszalek@qmul.ac.uk

Marta Wilk
PhD student, REAL Child Health

 


Facilitators

Jayne Callaghan
Senior Primary Care Facilitator - BHR & Newham
j.callaghan@qmul.ac.uk

Jo Tissier
Clinical Facilitator

Ana Gutierrez
Senior Primary Care Facilitator

Luis Rivas
Primary Care Facilitator 

Pritpal Kallah
Primary Care Facilitator
p.kallah@qmul.ac.uk

Fae Wilkins
Primary Care Facilitator
f.wilkins@qmul.ac.uk

Tracey Gibbons
Primary Care Support Officer
t.gibbons@qmul.ac.uk

Billie-Jo corfield
Primary Care Support Officer
b.corfield@qmul.ac.uk


Management

Keith Prescott
Manager

 

DATA ANALYSTS

Kelvin Smith
Senior Data Analyst

Martin Sharp
Data Analyst 

Jack Dunne
Senior Data Analyst

Dr Hajar Hajmohammadi
Senior Data Analyst - Research

Thomas Bradshaw
Data Analysis Assistant
t.bradshaw@qmul.ac.uk

Rumana Malik 
Data Analysis Assistant 
r.malik@qmul.ac.uk

Kalpona Uddin
Data Analysis Assistant
kalpona.uddin@qmul.ac.uk

 

INFORMATICIANS

Zaheer Ahmed
Informatics Lead
zaheer.ahmed@qmul.ac.uk

 

Administration

Shirley Dryden
Administrator

Tracy Holtham
Research Administrator
t.d.holtham@qmul.ac.uk

Lacey Fitzgerald
Primary Care Support Administrator
l.fitzgerald@qmul.ac.uk

Fahmida Akthar
Admin Assistant
fahmida.akthar@qmul.ac.uk

Return to top