Menu
Undergraduate menu

WP Staff Contacts

The Widening Participation team members are listed below. If you are in doubt about who is best to contact please email: wp-enquiries@qmul.ac.uk

We could not run our programmes without the current students who work with us; both Student Ambassadors and Student Organisers provide invaluable knowledge and insight to our programmes.   

Anne Setright

Head of Outreach and Widening Participation

020 7882 3733
a.setright@qmul.ac.uk

Contact regarding:

Danielle Russo

Deputy Head - Widening Participation

020 7882 7885
d.russo@qmul.ac.uk

Contact regarding:

Fathea Khanum 

Peer Mentoring and Transition Coordinator

020 7882 7412
f.khanum@qmul.ac.uk  

Contact regarding:

Alasdair Robertson

Widening Participation Officer 

020 7882 3227
alasdair.robertson@qmul.ac.uk

Contact regarding:

Priya Clarke

Widening Participation Officer

020 7882 7463
p.clarke@qmul.ac.uk

Contact regarding:

Michelle McAvoy

Widening Participation Coordinator

020 7882 7805
m.mcavoy@qmul.ac.uk

Contact regarding:

Jessica Benson-Egglenton

Widening Participation Officer 

(Evaluation and Monitoring)

020 7882 5525
j.benson-egglenton@qmul.ac.uk

Contact regarding:

Ashleigh Hope

Widening Participation Coordinator

 

020 7882 5544

a.hope@qmul.ac.uk

Contact regarding:

 

Follow us on Twitter @QMULWP 

Return to top