Undergraduate menu

Taster courses

Students who want to know more about a specific course or discipline might find it useful to attend a subject Taster Course before they apply.

We organise a series of Taster Courses through the central University of London Careers Group. Please use the table below to browse available Taster Courses and book a place.

University Course Code Course Title Course Date Course description and booking page 
Queen Mary University of London QM4872 Robotics Engineering  Wednesday 4 April 2018, 11am - 3pm  https://london.ac.uk/robotics-engineering-qm4872
Queen Mary University of London QM4873 Materials Science Thursday 5 April 2018, 11am - 3pm https://london.ac.uk/materials-science-qm4873
Queen Mary University of London QM4676 The Wonderful World of Maths Thursday 5 April 2018, 10am - 3.15pm https://london.ac.uk/wonderful-world-maths-qm4676 
Queen Mary University of London QM4874 Design, Innovation and Creative Engineering Friday 6 April 2018, 1pm - 4pm https://london.ac.uk/design-innovation-and-creative-engineering-qm4874
Queen Mary University of London QM4875 Aerospace Engineering Monday 9 April 2018, 1pm - 4pm https://london.ac.uk/aerospace-engineering-qm4875
Queen Mary University of London QM4876 Biomedical Engineering Tuesday 10 April 2018, 11am - 3pm https://london.ac.uk/biomedical-engineering-qm4876
Queen Mary University of London QM4877 Options for Women in Engineering Thursday 12 April 2018, 10am - 4pm https://london.ac.uk/options-women-engineering-qm4877
Queen Mary University of London QM4878 Chemical Engineering Friday 13 April 2018, 1pm - 4pm https://london.ac.uk/chemical-engineering-qm4878
Queen Mary University of London QM4879 Alternatives to Medicine Tuesday 17 April 2018, 9.45am - 4pm https://london.ac.uk/alternatives-medicine-qm4879
Queen Mary University of London QM4677 The Business of Maths Wednesday 4 July 2018, 10am - 3.15pm https://london.ac.uk/business-maths-qm4677 
Queen Mary University of London QM4678 The Wonderful World of Maths Thursday 5 July 2018, 10am - 3.15pm https://london.ac.uk/wonderful-world-maths-qm4678 

 

Bookmark and Share
Return to top