Postgraduate menu

QMUL academic school and institute contacts

Research funding opportunities vary depending on the nature of your subject. For the most detailed and up to date information on the funding available to you in your chosen academic school or institute, you may find it helpful to contact the relevant Postgraduate Research team by using the details below.

School Contact Email
Biological and Chemical Science Postgraduate Administrator sbcs-pgadmissions@qmul.ac.uk
Business and Management Saima Ahmed sbmphd-admissions@qmul.ac.uk
Economics and Finance Nicholas Owen n.j.owen@qmul.ac.uk
Electronic Engineering and Computer Science

Jonathan Winfield
(MAT)

Melissa Yeo

(all other enquiries)

m.yeo@qmul.ac.uk

j.winfield@qmul.ac.uk

Engineering and Materials Science Research Support Admissions sems-research-admissions@qmul.ac.uk
English and Drama Postgraduate Administrator sed-research@qmul.ac.uk
Geography Postgraduate Administrator Geog-PGadmin@qmul.ac.uk
History Kat Kemp k.kemp@qmul.ac.uk
Languages, Linguistics and Film Postgraduate Administrator

sllf-pg@qmul.ac.uk

ling-phd-admit@qmul.ac.uk

Law Gareth Skehan g.skehan@qmul.ac.uk
Mathematical Science Mike Witcombe maths-pg@qmul.ac.uk
Medicine and Dentistry Postgraduate Administrator pgsmd@qmul.ac.uk
Physics and Astronomy Karen Wilkinson k.wilkinson@qmul.ac.uk
Politics and International Relations Postgraduate Administrator politics-pgresearch@qmul.ac.uk
Bookmark and Share
Return to top