Menu
Postgraduate menu

Around the UK

The UK Student Recruitment team visit local and national postgraduate education fairs, conventions and events across the country each year. This is an excellent opportunity for you to meet a member of the team and find out more about postgraduate study at Queen Mary University of London.

DateEventLocation

Tuesday 10 October 2017

London Graduate Fair

Senate House, London

Tuesday 24 October 2017

Postgraduate Study Fair

Senate House, London

Tuesday 31 October 2017

FindAPhD Live!

Oxford

Wednesday 1 November 2017

FindAPhD Live!

Cambridge

Monday 6 November 2017

Russell Group Roadshow

Belfast

Tuesday 7 November 2017

Russell Group Roadshow

Warwick

Wednesday 8 November 2017

Russell Group Roadshow

Nottingham

Thursday 9 November 2017

Russell Group Roadshow

Leeds

Friday 10 November 2017

Russell Group Roadshow

Newcastle

Wednesday 15 November 2017

Postgraduate Study Fair

Manchester

 Monday 4 December 2017

PhD Funding Fair

London

 Wednesday 24 January 2018

Postgrad LIVE!

Birmingham

 Thursday 25 January 2018

Postgraduate Study Fair

Senate House, London

 Wednesday 31 January 2018

Postgrad LIVE!

Bristol

If you are from outside the UK, please see our meet us overseas page for details of where you can meet the International Office over the coming months.

If you can’t meet us in person, then why not join us online for a Virtual Open Day.

Return to top