Menu
International menu

Meet the team

UK team

 

Lee Wildman

Head of International Student Recruitment
l.wildman@qmul.ac.uk
020 7882 6519

Jake Duffin

Regional Manager (Africa, Japan, Korea, Vietnam and Thailand)
j.duffin@qmul.ac.uk
020 7882 6522

 

Anthony Doyle

Regional Manager (Europe and Russia)
a.doyle@qmul.ac.uk
020 7882 6521

Meghan Harper

International Officer (The Americas and Turkey)
meghan.harper@qmul.ac.uk
020 7882 6523

Joanne Waller

International Officer (MENA countries)
j.waller@qmul.ac.uk 
020 7882 6520

Rory Clarke

International Recruitment Officer (SE Asia, UK International)
rory.clarke@qmul.ac.uk
020 7882 6519

Iman Mohamed

Office Administrator
i.mohamed@qmul.ac.uk
020 7882 6530

Anita Walton

Office Manager (Central Asia)
a.walton@qmul.ac.uk
020 7882 6525

Offshore team

 

Jiou (Rita) Ren

International Officer (China, Taiwan, Philippines)
jiou.ren@qmul.ac.uk
+86 (0)10 5730 6031

Jianchao (Elton) Zhang 

Senior International Officer (China, Hong Kong, Macau)
j.c.zhang@qmul.ac.uk
+86 (0)10 5730 6031

Jaspreet Kaur

Regional Manager (India and Sri Lanka)
j.kaur@qmul.ac.uk
+91 11 4212 4130

Saad Hassan

Business Development Manager (Pakistan and Bangladesh)
saad.hassan@qmul.ac.uk
+92(0)346 4474309

Nabeel Vehra

Regional Manager (Pakistan and Bangladesh)
n.vehra@qmul.ac.uk
+92 42 5692705

Return to top