menu

QMUL Global Opportunities

Outgoing students menu

Contacts

Erasmus+ Manager and Institutional Coordinator
Wiebke Leugers
International Office, Queens' Building, Room CB108
Tel: +44 (0)20 7882 6511
Email: w.leugers@qmul.ac.uk

Erasmus+ Coordinator
Colleen Ann Jaycox                                                                           
International Office, Queens' Building, Room CB108
Tel: +44 (0)20 7882 5428
Email: c.jaycox@qmul.ac.uk

Global Opportunities Assistant
Gunesh Jand                                                                                       
International Office, Queens' Building, Room CB108
Email: g.jand@qmul.ac.uk


School/Department Erasmus+ Coordinators

Each school/department has an Erasmus+ Coordinator who can advise students about their Erasmus+ options.

School Name Telephone Room Email
Business and Management Mr Salman Uddin 020 7882 3277 FB 4.22 salman.uddin@qmul.ac.uk
Electronic Engineering and Computer Science Dr Paula Fonseca, Dr Pengwei Hao 020 7882 7340 Eng E203 studyabroadcoordinator@eecs.qmul.ac.uk
Economics and Finance Dr JM Albala-Bertrand 020 7882 8820 Graduate Centre GC442 j.m.albala-bertrand@qmul.ac.uk
Geography Dr Regan Koch 020 7882 5405 Geog 219 r.koch@qmul.ac.uk
History Prof Kate Lowe 020 7882 8303 Arts One 2.03 k.j.p.lowe@qmul.ac.uk
Mathematical Sciences Dr Abhishek Saha 020 7882 3914 Queens' CB312 abhishek.saha@qmul.ac.uk
Politics and International Relations Dr Daniel Kato 020 7882 2986 Arts One 2.34a d.kato@qmul.ac.uk
Physics and Astronomy Dr. Matthew Buican 020 7882 3462 GO Jones 601 m.buican@qmul.ac.uk
Engineering and Materials Science Dr Adrian Briggs 020 7882 8876 Eng 334 A.Briggs@qmul.ac.uk
Law Sheila Shirley 020 7882 3934 Laws G15 s.shirley@qmul.ac.uk
Languages, Linguistics and Film        
Year Abroad Administrator Debra Hurcomb 020 7882 2829 Arts One 1.08 d.hurcomb@qmul.ac.uk
French incomings Dr Laetitia Calabrese 020 7882 2861 Arts One 1.40a l.calabrese@qmul.ac.uk
French outgoings Dr Elsa Petit 020 7882 2859 Arts One 1.42 e.petit@qmul.ac.uk
German incomings Dr Robert Gillett 020 7882 8303 Arts One 2.03 r.m.gillett@qmul.ac.uk
German outgoings Dr Martina Deny 020 7882 8301 Arts One 2.01 m.deny@qmul.ac.uk
Spanish incomings Dr Luisa Marti 020 7882 8323 Arts One 1.24 luisa.marti@qmul.ac.uk
Spanish outgoings Dr Mar Encinas-Puente 020 7882 8326 Arts One 1.29b m.encinas-puente@qmul.ac.uk
Portuguese Patricia Sequeira Bras 020 7882 7373 Arts One 1.40c p.sequeirabras@qmul.ac.uk
Return to top