menu

QMUL Global Opportunities

Outgoing students menu

Contact Us

 

Head of Global Opportunities
Ceri Bevan
International Office, Queens' Building, Room CB108
Tel: +44 (0)20 7882 6517
email: c.bevan@qmul.ac.uk
International Exchange Programme Manager
Harry Gibney
International Office, Queens' Building, Room E09
Tel: +44 (0)20 7882 5074
email: h.gibney@qmul.ac.uk
Global Opportunities Marketing Manager
Gemma Murphy
International Office, Queens' Building, Room CB105
Tel: +44 (0)20 7882 6533
email: g.murphy@qmul.ac.uk
Erasmus+ Manager
Wiebke Leugers
International Office, Queens' Building, Room CB108
Tel: +44 (0)20 7882 6511
Email: w.leugers@qmul.ac.uk
Erasmus+ Coordinator
Colleen Ann Jaycox                                                                           
International Office, Queens' Building, Room CB108
Tel: +44 (0)20 7882 5428
Email: c.jaycox@qmul.ac.uk
Global Opportunities Administrative Officer
Rachel Davies
International Office, Queens' Building, Room E09
Tel: +44 (0)20 7882 5074
Email: rachel.davies@qmul.ac.uk
Global Opportunities Assistant
Gunesh Jand                                                                                       
International Office, Queens' Building, Room CB108
Email: g.jand@qmul.ac.uk


Read our student blogs: 
QMUL Global Bloggers
Find us on Twitter: @QMULStudyAbroad
Like us on Facebook: @QMULStudyAbroad
Follow us on Instagram: qmulgo

Return to top