menu

QMUL Global Opportunities

Incoming students menu

Contacts

General Enquiries - study-abroad@qmul.ac.uk

Head of Global Opportunities
Ceri Bevan
International Office, Queens' Building, Room CB108
Tel: +44 (0)20 7882 6517
email: c.bevan@qmul.ac.uk

International Exchange Programme Manager
Harry Gibney
International Office, Queens' Building, Room E09
Tel: +44 (0)20 7882 5074
email: h.gibney@qmul.ac.uk

Global Opportunities Marketing Manager
Gemma Murphy
International Office, Queens' Building, Room CB105
Tel: +44 (0)20 7882 6533
email: g.murphy@qmul.ac.uk

Global Opportunities Administrative Officer
Rachel Davies
International Office, Queens' Building, Room E09
Tel: +44 (0)20 7882 5074
Email: rachel.davies@qmul.ac.uk

For full details of the Global Opportunities Team please see here.

Study Abroad Coordinators

Within each academic department there is a member of the staff who will be available to advise you on academic matters. Departmental advisers are responsible for approving your module registration choices within their department.

Department Name Tel Room Email
Biological and Chemical Sciences Dr. Shane Wilkinson 020 7882 3057 Fogg 4.19 s.r.wilkinson@qmul.ac.uk
Blizard Institute Ms Emily Mclean-Inglis 020 7882 2541 G.03 e.mclean-inglis@qmul.ac.uk
Business and Management Dr Graham Spickett-Jones & Mr Salman Uddin

020 7882 5617/3277 FB4.12/FB4.22

g.spickett-jones@qmul.ac.uk

salman.uddin@qmul.ac.uk

Economics and Finance Dr J M Albala-Bertrand 0 20 7882 8820 Graduate Centre GC442 j.m.albala-bertrand@qmul.ac.uk
Electronic Engineering and Computer Science Dr. Paula Fonseca 020 7882 7340 Eng. E203 studyabroadcoordinator@lists.eecs.qmul.ac.uk
Electronic Engineering and Computer Science Dr. Pengwei Hao 020 7882 5207 Eng. E104 studyabroadcoordinator@lists.eecs.qmul.ac.uk
Engineering and Materials Dr. Adrian Briggs 020 7882 8876 Eng 334 a.briggs@qmul.ac.uk
English (Exchange students only) Dr. James Vigus 020 7882 8907 Arts One 3.26 j.vigus@qmul.ac.uk
English (Non-exchange students) Dr. Shahidha Bari 020 7882 8528 ArtsOne 3.23 s.bari@qmul.ac.uk
Drama Dr. Penelope Woods 020 7882 3060 ArtsOne (ask at reception) p.woods@qmul.ac.uk
Geography Dr. Regan Koch 020 7882 8200 Geography 123 r.koch@qmul.ac.uk
History Dr. Aline-Florence Manent 020 7882 8351 Arts Two 4.14 a.f.manent@qmul.ac.uk
Humanities and Social Sciences Dr. Rebecca Fisher 020 7882 6670 Lock Keeper's Cottage r.fisher@qmul.ac.uk
Language Learning (Language Centre) Ms Catalina Gonzalez 020 7882 2842 ArtsOne 108 c.gonzalez@qmul.ac.uk
Languages, Linguistics and Film Dr. Kathleen McCarthy 020 7882 7557 1.13A Arts One k.mccarthy@qmul.ac.uk
Laws Dr. Davor Jancic 020 7882 3166 Flat 1C Lindop House d.jancic@qmul.ac.uk
Mathematical Sciences Dr. Abhishek Saha 020 7882 3914 Queens' CB312 - Mathematical Sciences abhishek.saha@qmul.ac.uk
Physics Dr. Matthew Buican 020 7882 3462 GO Jones 601 m.buican@qmul.ac.uk
Politics Dr. Daniel Kato 020 7882 2986 Arts One 2.34A d.kato@qmul.ac.uk


For a full list of QMUL departments and services please view here.

 

Return to top