Menu
Business menu

Contacts

Head of Business Development
Cath Laveryc.lavery@qmul.ac.uk0207 882 7002
Office Administrator
Lessia Djakowskal.djakowska@qmul.ac.uk0207 882 5391
Medicine and  Dentistry

Natasha Tian 

Senior Partnerships Manager

n.tian@qmul.ac.uk0207 882 7759

Gioia Cherubini

Business Development Manager

g.cherubini@qmul.ac.uk0207 882 7904
Science and Engineering

Kalpana Chaturvedi

Senior Business Development Manager

k.chaturvedi@qmul.ac.uk0207 882 5579

Charlie Ellis

Business Development Manager

c.d.ellis@qmul.ac.uk0207 882 6968

Emma Tomlinson

Business Development Manager

e.tomlinson@qmul.ac.uk0207 882 7754
Humanities, Social Sciences & Law

Claire Bensusan

Senior Research Partnerships Manager

c.bensusan@qmul.ac.uk0207 882 7001

Andrew Shaw

Research Partnerships Manager

a.shaw@qmul.ac.uk0207 882 7605
Impact Support

David Steynor

Research Impact Manager

d.steynor@qmul.ac.uk0207 882 7956

Reetika Suri

Impact Engagement Officer (Biosciences and Health)

r.suri@qmul.ac.uk0207 882 7956
Return to top